Page 2 - GuideFWA
P. 2

Organization of American States

                     César Gaviria
                   Secretary General

                Christopher R. Thomas
             Assistant Secretary General

         Inter-American Telecommunication Commission

         Salma Jalife
         Chair PCC.III

                William Moran
         Acting Executive Secretary

         Copyright © Inter-American Telecommunication Commission, 2000
                                         All rights reserved

         First printing February 2000

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or
transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic, photocopying, recording or otherwise,
without prior permission of the Inter-American Telecommunication Commission.

Denominations, classifications and opinions employed in this publication do not imply any
opinion on the part of the Organization of American States, so they are the exclusive property of
the authors.

Editor:  CITEL

         Permanent Consultative Committee III: Radiocommunications

         Working Group to quantify any incompatibility issues
         between FWA and PCS in the range 1850-1990 MHz

         Printed in United States of America

                                                 ISBN 0-8270-4101-2
Additional Copies may be ordered from:

         Executive Secretariat of CITEL
         1889 F St. N.W.
         Washington, D.C., 20006
         United States of America
         Tel: +202 458 3004, fax: +202 458 6854

   1   2   3   4   5   6   7